Website Manager

Board of Directors

These are the members of our program that help our program continue to grow and keep our program in line with the voice of our members and community.  Board Members, Presidents, Vice-Presidents, and all other officers are voted in each year at the Annual General Meeting.  Parents and former players are encouraged to attend each years Annual General Meeting and nominate members of the community or our program who they feel would be a best fit for that role.


Board of Directors

Ricky McKinnon/Sean Locklear (Robeson County Parks and Recreation)
Doug Taylor (City of Lumberton Parks and Recreation)
Tony Burnett (Red Springs Recreation Department)
Jarrett Graham (Pembroke Recreation Department)
Dillon Yanosik (St. Pauls)
Daniel Marquez Bolivar (Shannon/Rex-Rennert)
Elias Marquez Bolivar (Shannon/Rex-Rennert)
Fidel Baeza (St. Pauls)
Ryan Sampson (Pembroke)
TBA (Red Springs)
TBA (Red Springs)

2024-2025 OFFICERS


Brent Martin
[email protected]

Vice President

Oscar Ordonez
[email protected]


Deionja Johnson
[email protected]


Ronald "Andrew" Hughes


Certified Head Registrar

Saul Lopez
 [email protected]

Risk Management Coordinator/RM Abuse Prevention Coordinator

Brent Martin
[email protected]

Discipline and Appeals Coordinator

Dillon Yanosik

Field Coordinator

Andrew Hughes

Recreation Director/Director of Coaching

Brent Martin
[email protected]

Classic Director

Kevin Locklear

Certified Referee Assignor

Brent Martin
[email protected]

For a complete understanding of all of the responsibilities of any of the above Officers or Committee roles, please see our North Robeson Football Club Bylaws.

Lumber River Football Club

2180 McMillan Ave 
Lumberton, North Carolina 28358
Phone : 910-616-3872
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Lumber River Football Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In